Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFNATIVE199

45 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say that I have a humorous, fun loving nature and a positive energy. I am a native San Franciscan who loves dogs and spending time his family and friends. I think I’m pretty down to earth as friends and acquaintances say I’m very easy to talk to. I genuinely like learning about people and what makes them who they are. Typically, I’m an open book and will say what’s on my mind while being sensitive at the same time. For fun, I like to play with my dog, run, watch movies, play basketball, read, or even go to a nice restaurant or winery. I love to travel and have been to most of the major U.S. cities as well as Mexico, the U.K., and Lebanon. There are so many more places I’d like to visit, Europe being at the top of the list, and I’d like to share this adventure with a special woman. I believe that I have a lot to offer in a relationship. I’m very supportive, a good listener, intelligent, and will hopefully make you laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Sales Director for a Data Center Company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lots of energy, very funny oh and my striking good looks...haha..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, Family, my dog, Pizza, Movies, & Excercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future/how to better my life both personally and professionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I looked like Leave it to Beaver as a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!