Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 11
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English, German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from New York but have now been in the Bay Area just over five years. I love to travel, eat out, spend time with friends, and take in all kinds of cultural activities (museums, concerts, plays, movies, etc.). I'm looking for someone to talk with, grow with, learn with (and from), travel with, eat with, drink with, sleep with, cuddle with, dance with, play with, plan with, run with, occasionally argue with...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's discuss in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
navigating, eating, sleeping, planning trips, editing, keeping in touch with people, making little kids smile, taking photos, planning parties, Boggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (bluish with flecks of gray, green and maybe hazel too). Or that I'm relatively tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything well-made and thought-provoking, whatever the genre, but usually most interested in dramas, documentaries, and intelligent comedies. My tastes are less particular in music--I generally like whatever's on the pop charts, especially danceable upbeat songs. I try to appreciate everything from jazz and classical to musicals and folk, but usually get mildly obsessed with a new pop/dance song every few days. As for food, I will happily eat just about everything. My favorite cuisines include Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Italian, Indian and Middle Eastern. And books, they hold a special place in my heart and on my shelves--I own several thousand, I'd guess--but I am not great at finishing them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dental floss
2. An alarm clock
3. Brooks Beast running shoes
4. A hot (or warm) shower
5. Carbs
6. Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, relationships, my schedule, current events
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or going for a run, then meeting friends for dinner, then meeting people for drinks, then maybe going to a club... or maybe going to a dinner party and staying in all night chatting... or maybe going to a movie... or (rarely) staying home and working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I forgot how to ride a bike after learning as a child and had to take an adult bike riding class in my late 20s. (I aced the class though!) Also, I like Ariana Grande.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be a match of some sort.