Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFPrettyFem

52 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What attracts me:
A woman who is naturally very feminine and classy.

What holds my interest:
A woman who has depth, wisdom, is actively spiritual, emotionally self-aware, has a sense of purpose, is nurturing, highly selective, and romantic.

What is sexy to me:
Femininity, softness, natural sensuality, self-confidence, charm, sweetness, and the ability and willingness to be vulnerable.

What captures my heart:
Authenticity... in your words, in your actions, in the way you live your life, and the passion you possess inside.

My goal:
To build a happy, healthy, deeply loving, enriching lifetime partnership.

I'm especially partial to foreign women from "warm" cultures, and to women who come from family-oriented backgrounds with strong "small town" values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning and growing. Learning to trust the process of life...and how to allow more good to come into my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games, and I love to play!
I'm also good at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Face... eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything spiritual or having to do with personal growth;
ie: E. Tolle, W. Dyer, L. Hay, D. Chopra, B. Katie
Movies- Intelligent Psychological thrillers; Good Sc-Fi; Foreign films
TV Shows - Law & Order, The Killing, Cable News
Music- Anything but country, hard rock & rap. Love French music.
Food- Favorites are Italian, Middle Eastern, Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Harmony
2. Beauty
3. Love and Romance
4. Spiritual and Personal Growth
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, the meaning of life, Truth, God, healing, being authentic, making more money, being fulfilled and happy....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with close friends having good conversation over dinner, or at the movies, or at home relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere, spiritual and looking for a real connection... either romantic or friendship.
Either category- I fit most naturally with very feminine women with soft energy.