Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFWarriors

26 M San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seem to have had the worst luck with women from here. Some part of me wants to delete this, but for some reason I'm still here.

You know the saying "Don't put all your eggs in one basket" They seem to have taken my eggs...and my basket... :P

I'm a very hard working, family oriented person that loves to help others before myself. I love working with animals and personal training. I try my best to keep in shape and keep a smile on my face. I love to make people laugh and make the best out of any situation.

I love listening to edm and will be the guy dancing in the car next to you. :]

if you would like to chat my kik: SFWarriors
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am certified in first aid/cpr, bloodborne pathogens, and a first responder. I'm also certified as a personal trainer and hopefully one day would love to become a firefighter.

I'm really looking for someone that can keep my attention and wants to really be with me. If you put in the effort, don't think it won't be noticed. I will appreciate everything you do and I'll put in just as much effort as you will. :]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, being a dork, having a fun time and making the most out of life because you don't get a second one.

Cuddling :]
Kissing <3
Having fun :D
Being goofy :P
Hugs! (>' ')> <(' '<)
Being nice ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people usually notice the tattoos. Lol. Some people have said I have a very exotic face. Haha. People usually first notice that I love to stay in shape and play sports.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for favorites, I don't have too many personal favorites. I'm a very easy going person and it doesn't take much to make me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Sports, Gym and Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and make the most out of what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the gym just like every other night because I'm single. Lol. Then coming home and making my mother disabled mother dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll go out of my way to pet a dog :D

Im the best cuddler ever?!

I think latin women are amazingly pretty. :]
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You remember this when you were a little kid.

Would you like to go out with me? :]
[ ]Yes
[ ]No
[ ]Maybe

If you love to have fun and laugh and truly be appreciated by someone then you should message me. :] You can also never have too many friends. Hope you all find what your looking for and good luck.