Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, after a long hiatus, I am giving this another go. So a little about me... I am probably one of the easiest people to warm up to, but really knowing me takes more time. I have a pretty serious job, which I’m not too serious about. I have been told that I am funny and fun to be around (you be the judge!), and in general am pretty chill and easy going. I love witty comments (even at my own expense) and like to mix it up with people from all walks of life. I am hugely into music and live concerts and have traveled a good bit for business and pleasure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a good bit but I’m not don’t live to work and rarely put work first. I travel a good amount for fun and go out to bars, restaurants, museums,… yeah I like to keep busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and sarcastic, Soccer, exploring new cities while pretending I’m not lost, learning languages, parallel parking, going with the flow, musical instruments, problem solving, being a fun date!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm superficially... probably my eyes, non-superficially... yeah probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: if you have read Master and Margarita you will know that its one of the best books ever written...

Movies: Off the top of my head….Kill Bill, Memento, Shaun of the Dead, Matrix, Napoleon Dynamite, Apocalypto, Super Troopers, Match Point, Rear Window

Shows: Not a huge TV watcher... but I used to love the Office and now Im into Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia… oh and there’s Family Guy and Futurama, Robot Chicken, Colbert Report… Ok I watch more TV than I thought!

Music: I probably spend more time / money on music than anything else and I try to go to as many shows as I can. Anything from Radiohead, Ratatat, Nine Inch Nails, Portishead, Weezer, Sublime, Wu Tang, Muse, Beck (which Im listening to right now!), Metric, Orbital, Mos Def, Tribe Called Quest, most Dub Step / Drum & Bass / Minimal house and...

Food: Ok, Im gonna admit that I’m a bad cook, but I do sometimes try to cook for my friends or past gfs. Typical reactions to my cooking is usually a huge gasp ofair followed by a wide grin which I equate to ‘How could you POSSIBLY be this bad’. I usually stick to my specialty in the kitchen.. DOING THE DISHES! But although I cant cook, Im actually quite a foodie... anything authentic is usually a go for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know, but I know the list would be far greater than 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go for vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Get home from work tired and plan to stay in to catch up on sleep. Someone calls and I agree to go out for only a couple of hours. I get home at 3 and curse myself to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You mean other than admitting that I am on an online dating site?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont take yourself too seriously and think we are compatible!