Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF_Frank

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious by nature. I enjoy satiating my need for new experiences, people, and forms of expression. Love to travel, camp, road trips up and down the California coast (which is beautiful), design, contemporary art, interactive installations, generative art, amazing wine and beer, and making my own delicious nom.

I am also a avid runner and yogi... It would be chill to meet a running buddy in/around golden gate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You know... Walking around, looking at stuff.

I also design things for people. I like making stuff and am quietly bent on mass disruption.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wiggling my ears on command. Seriously, it's freakish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My frankness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Little Prince, Cat in the Hat and pretty much all Dr. Sues Books, City of Quartz (i like grumpy writers like Mike Davis), Fante, Selfish Gene, Jared Diamond, The Death & Life of American Cities, City of Quartz, Image of a City, the Bible (but I am not really religious), How We Became Posthuman: Virtual Bodies in Cybernetics, Literature, and Informatics, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Tortilla Flats, Grapes of Wrath, The Old Man & the Sea, Timequake (really anything by Vonnegut), Flow, Living Budda Living Christ, In Praise of Shadows, Hertian Tales, Material of Invention. I am currently reading Thinking, Fast and Slow.

Movies: Anchorman, Friday, Pulp Fiction, Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Snatch, Booty Call, John Candy movies, Woody Allen, The Host, Blade Runner, Bourne Identity, The Ref, Butch Cassidy & the Sundance Kid, Dark Knight.

Music: I really have a soft spot in my heart for motown and 90's r&b but I love everything from Jazz to Dub.

Food: I will pretty much try anything once and love to eat out! I enjoy cooking too and can totally put it down in the kitchen. Simple and fresh.

TV: Fargo, Walking dead, breaking bad, Judge Judy, and Mad Men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Interwebs. A well seasoned cast iron pan. Yoga. My Japanese chef knife. The cool side of a pillow. Vintage clothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to perceive without judging.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
💥😝💥
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the worst vegetarian. Ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of guys with pictures that include any of the following: rock climbing, sky diving, exotic animals (cause girl I am RAWR enough), or shirtless selfies. 😎

Okay, you have made it to the end... If your still interested, say hello. I am not just here to date, but it's all about connecting with all the amazing people that this city has to offer. I love meeting people who are passionate about their work/craft!