Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Reynoldsburg, OH Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessica. I just relocated from California to Ohio (11/3/14). (I came here willingly so please don't send me a negative message asking why I would ever do that.) Pretty big change but I'm excited to see what this area has to offer and hopefully meet some cool people in the process.

I am easy going, sarcastic, and a bit of a smart ass along with that sarcasm too ;). I enjoy having long conversations with people. My friends would describe be as feisty for the most part. I have a lot of fire in me and it comes out a lot so if you are super sensitive I am probably not the best person to message.

I am an open book--don't be shy. Ask me some questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well. I am working full time right now. Trying to decide what to go back to school for. I think it is time to just take the leap and figure out what I want to do for the rest of my life. Other then that I am just enjoying it as well as I know how to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind. I'll say whatever I'm thinking no matter what.

Being on time. "If you're early, you're on time. If you're on time, you're late"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get either my eyes, my smile, or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any suggestions for some good books would be appreciated! The last book I read was The Alchemist, which I loved. I love action movies.... Most others bore me a bit. I am a big country music fan. It's not the only thing I listen to but definitely my preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order.
My family
My S5...sorry apple lovers ;)
My job
Sriracha--I use it on everything! Haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I love to research everything. Someone will say something that I think sounds interesting and I'm immediately looking up everything I can about it. I feel like my brain never shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home snuggled in bed watching a movie. I get home from work at about 745pm on Firday and then work Saturdays at 8am. I'll go out some Friday's if it'll be worth it to be exhausted Saturday morning :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my baby blanket on my bed :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like playing games!

Also, as a side note..I would ideally like to date someone with a big family. Not a requirement but I would at least like to meet someone that has a good relationship with their family.