Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF_Musicologist

43 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Blond, blue-eyed Caucasian. 6’3”. Artistic, imaginative, passionate, clear, with the added bonus of a filthy dirty mind.

Newly _________, casting my _________. To see what _________ back, is my only __________. Been in purgatory for so long now I may have forgotten what __________ is like. Feeling like I want to meet new ________ and ________ and try to grow some in __________ directions. As for most everyone in this town, I'm __________, hugely__________, funny, modestly ___________. Some people think I'm an ___________ and others say I'm the most interesting person they know.

You can learn more about me if you message me with your blanks filled in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making music, design, art. Raising kids. Nerding out. Love the outdoors and riding my motorcycle to new adventures. Staying fit and healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping it real. Eloquently pointing out the core truth in the matter, sometimes to my own detriment. Taking risks, living once. Being creative in far too many directions to ever get typecast. Keeping everyone laughing always. Not taking myself too seriously, but being driven to achieve my goals. Getting rid of obstacles. Taking care of business. Loving my tribe and defending the castle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome dog. Then maybe,

My sense of humor and wit. And how tall I am.

And maybe: handsome.

But I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Time Bandits. Brazil. Children of Men. DJ Shadow. Nirvana. Beatles. Oryx & Crake. 1984. 24000 metric tons of design and art books. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversations that keep me up all night.
Laughing my ass off.
Sex.
Music.
Art Supplies.
Mi Familia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating machines of perfect pleasure and watching them cave in on themselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nerding out on some project. Riding my vintage Honda CB-750 through the City for no good reason. Listening to the latest whatever Pitchfork reviewed prerelease indie/drone/post-rock/slow-core/ambient electronica jam. Making my own slow-roasted grass-fed organic breakbeats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm became a dad at 20 years old and it made me the man I am today. I have a recording studio in my basement. I have a very dominant streak but also extremely sensitive and open. I don't believe in astrology but I'm a triple Leo which has to be one of the most bad-ass possibilities in the Zodiac.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting someone worth your time & attention.