Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF_Sailing

41 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An SF native, lucky to have grown up in a wonderful diverse environment. I have always felt supported, encouraged, motivated, and lucky to have a lot of love from a wonderful family. SAn Francisco is my home & no matter where my journeys in life have taken me, I always come back. Most of my Family lives close by in the Bay Area.
Happiness in my life is a constant. I am a morning person, but can stay up all night waiting for the sun to rise with the right company.
Having grown up learning about so many cultures in S.F. made me love traveling to discover them first hand.
The most important thing to know about me is that Hapiness is a constant in my life, and I enjoy seeing the good in everyone above the bad. I have a need for getting out of the city to the mountains, to the ocean, to foreign countries where I can still drive onto the Pacific coastline throw some lawn chairs on the beach, and enjoy a beverage while watching the sun go down. My favorites destination is Costa Rica, I love SAn Diego, and Baja California. My quick fix is Cabo San Lucas for a weekend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm waiting patiently to meet the right person, I'm not going to rush into a relationship because I am looking for love. It takes time to find a genuine chemistry that has potential to last a lifetime.
If we go on a date I expect nothing other than having a great conversation, and probably enjoying great company. Although I could write about my likes, and dislikes, I'd rather save that for a first date conversation.
Meeting in person shouldn't be a drawn out process. Finding chemistry is important for having a second date.
I hope you feel the same way.
I'm enjoying my career because it is something I do well, and have earned the respect of my peers in doing so.
I'm enjoying knowing myself and seek balance as often possible. I hope you've figured out what you want in a partner as well, and see potential in our becoming friends, and going from there.
Best of luck in your search for love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking action ! Listening, Communicating with words, and sometimes caveman style with gestures, and grunts.
Entertaining, hosting a sailing trip with friends, Cooking, problem solving, Camping. I love water sports, (and all activities by the beach )
Am very mechanically inclined, very good with all kinds of tools, love the outdoors, I'm good at 4 wheling', driving a stick shift, parallel parking in tight places, horseback riding, Mtn Biking, and Kayaking. My friends say I am good at making everyone around me feel comfortable, and appreciated.
I'm really good at practicing the lost art of Chivalry.
I am great at finding the best in everyone, and every situation.
I really good at showing love, and affection as a natural part of my being.
I am a dive Master PADI certified, now and then I feel the need to go on a biplane and do acrobatics. It's the best roller coaster in the world. I sky dive at least once a year, and albeit I am a sports fan, I'm not a fanatic and can't name everyone on My teams. Giants and Niners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and genuine nature!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd love to share all the books I enjoy reading, all my favorite movies, and my favorite music, but let's leave something's for discovering in conversation, and in each other's company.
These are certainly not make it,or break its for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
( Here's my version of 6 )

-Loved ones (family, and close friends).
-Music ( live and recorded ).
-The Ocean (Beach/Coastline).
-Good conversations, (even if just with myself, or the Dog).
-The Elements ( Fire, Air. Water, Earth ).
-my Faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ralf Waldo Emmerson's definition of " Success ".
How can I ensure my life accomplishes all it entails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I re-wrote this as I do not have a typical Friday night. I like variety, depending on what sounds like it would be just the right fit given a wide variety of choices, and taste.
Sometimes that means resting after a long productive week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on OKC to find a genuine connection, and
That I love light colored eyes, and am a fan of freckles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel that we could be a great match.