Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF_Silly75

39 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to summarize one's self. Hmmmm... Well let's see. I'm a pretty outgoing, positive person & tend to view things w a 'glass half full' mentality. I have a job I absolutely love, wonderful friends, and feel blessed to live in such an amazing city as SF.

Family is very important to me as I've spent my life surrounded by warmhearted people that celebrate family and friendship daily...mostly around the dinner table with lots of laughter! I'm very close with my family, and we're a big one: 3 siblings, 5 nieces and nephews, and parents who have been married for 43 years.

I love traveling and have been lucky enough to attend my brother's wedding in Argentina (which was a total blast!), float under the Iguazu falls, ride with world's longest escalator in Hong Kong, go scuba diving around a sunken ship in Indonesia, snowboard down a glacier in Whistler, dance on bar in a London pub, and savor the richness of culture and food in Paris!

Exercise is also very important to me & I try to get out go for a run as much as I can! I try not to put junk in my body, but have a very adventurous palate :) SF has such an awesome selection of restaurants & here are some of my favorites: Ryoko Sushi, Le Mar, Beretta, A-16, E&O Trading Company, Cotogna, Delfina and Puerto Alegre.

And now for what I'm looking for...A man with a stable job, preferably one he enjoys! I'm a pretty social person and like to stay active, so it would be great to meet someone who enjoys spending time outdoors, dining out, attending the opera/symphony, and concerts at the Greek or Fillmore. I also love cozy nights in making dinner, watching a movie or playing board games! I also LOVE playing poker. As I am very family oriented I'd love for my partner to feel the same about family and hopefully be close to his. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small real estate/investment firm & I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are usually the first thing people notice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Separate Peace is probably one of my favorite books! I love Hemingway, Steinbeck and a great lil book called The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. Some of my favorite movies: The Mission, Sideways, The Notebook, The Piano, Like Water for Chocolate, The Princess Bride, Slumdog Millionaire, The Pianist, Mighty Aphrodite, Once, Life of David Gale, I Am Sam, Thomas Crown Affair, Little Mermaid, Dumb & Dumber, The Hangover, Juno... I love indy rock, hip hop, classical, jazz & some pop music. Arcade Fire & the National are two of my favorite bands at the moment. Also love Death Cab for Cutie, Bloc Party. LCD Soundsystem, Hotchip, Air, Beck, Bell X1, Feist, Beatles, French Kicks, John Mayer... I could go on and on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Music
Intimacy
Basketball
Comedy
TRAVELING!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for an adventure with a fun lady who is sure to make you laugh! :)