Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF_V

28 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Las Vegas after living in San Francisco for the past ~3 years. Its good to be back with a different perspective.

Being back in Las Vegas, it allows me to travel and split my time between Las Vegas, Los Angeles and Phoenix.

I am an engineer and love numbers.

Sorry for the limited amount of information. Ill get more up as soon as I move into a more permanent place.
What I’m doing with my life
I play with big machines.

Planning my next move.
I’m really good at
-Being a part of some awesome stories!
-Driving
-figuring it out.
-Cooking. People are actually surprised on how well I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically:
My size. Former football player
How dirty I am. As in covered with oil, dirt, sweat, and other chemicals.(mainly at work)

Personality:
If they know me: My wonderful and outgoing personality. Let's not forget my wit/sarcasm. More wit than anything.

If they don't know me: What a large and imposing individual. Once they know me, this changes. Well, I hope it changes.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I tend to read the paper everyday. When I say 'paper' it's on the internet.
Music: yes
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Excel
Las Vegas(I grew up in Sin City!)
Ambition
My truck(Her name is Betty.)
Steel toe boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The career, Las Vegas and the thing I am supposed to be doing at that moment.

Random dishes to cook.

MBA/Law vs. PhD??????
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at Starbucks studying or out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit on OKC is that I have driven over 300 miles for fried chicken. If you must know, it was AMAZING!!!

In all seriousness, I am an open book and don't hide what I am feeling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have your shit together and are ambitious(I would love to hear your plan for world domination).

If you enjoy dirty humor mixed in with wit and vulgar language, I will make you snort.

You like Las Vegas. Please don't bash Las Vegas in your profile and then have a picture of you in a club.

I understand that a profile does not capture everything about each individual and I hope you do too.