Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFcosmonaut

38 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Waterloo for over a year now, enjoying the local climate while getting my masters at the University of Waterloo. I have quickly become a fan of local craft beers and music. I have a big heart and bigger sense of humor. Before that I worked in environmental consulting, cleaning up after polluting corporations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school part time but trying to give 100% in both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, answering this might make me seem really conceited
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, I can be quite loud when I am having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much anything Sci-Fi or Fantasy I like. I also enjoy a good thriller from time to time. Lately I've only been journal articles or course related material and I long for pleasure reading. I grew up with Jim Henson, JRR Tolkien and Star Wars. I am always interested in listening to new music or checking out someone else's favorite author. I like movies that either make you think or distract you with well told stories and interesting characters.

As for food, I love to eat. All of my international travel has been based on going places to try their cuisine. Sushi is my number one favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother, he is am integral part of my life.
My sense of wonder, it keeps life interesting.
Friends, I get by with a little help from my friends.
Good food, I travel to eat new and delicious foods.
Music, I like having a soundtrack for my life.
Books, I will sometimes forgo sleep to read one more chapter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do next, in life or just where I should go to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be perfectly honest: lately I can be found working late at the University on my Masters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously.