Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a loyal, hard-working guy with fun, lively sense of humor. I like to laugh and have a good time, but I know when it’s time to get serious and take care of business. I try to maintain a good balance between being relaxed and easy going on the one hand, and being energetically motivated to do what needs to be done on the other. I have a kind, thoughtful personality and I always strive for a great result from everything thing I undertake. My attitude is positive and upbeat, I like to be physically vital and my honesty and personal integrity are rock solid. I cherish my life, family, and friends very seriously without taking myself too seriously.

I’m interested in meeting a woman who is athletic, down to earth, socially outgoing and has a true passion for somthing in life. The right girl for me is also adventurous, has a great sense of humor, has fantastic relationships with her friends & family and lives a healthy lifestyle. She’s gentle, kind-hearted, and she never takes life for granted.
What I’m doing with my life
Striving to learn more about the world around me, running a wholesale insurance brokering operation, living a clean life, traveling and having fun
I’m really good at
Maintaining strong friendships, brokering peace, snowboarding, riding bikes, motorcycles, smooching, making people laugh and feel comfortable in every setting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My uncanny ability to remain calm and collective, my Jedi ability of understanding their disposition quickly. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently finished reading Bringing Down the House and Rigged by Ben Mezrich, Valley Boy by Tom Perkins and After the Madness by Judge Sol Wachtler.
I have an eclectic music selection, I like most food, however, I am trying to stay disciplined by eating healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Humor, music, mountains, coffee, my bike, and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a healthy lifestyle and continuing to apply myself in my career as well as discovering new and exciting adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a ridiculously cute mole near my belly button.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a fun & unique woman who seeks an adventure or want to learn more based on the above.