Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFgemini78

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Hawaii. I've been living in San Francisco for over 10 years. I love it here! I'm pretty laid back, kinda nerdy, and very adventurous. I love trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I work a monotonous office job. Nothing too exciting but it pays the bills. By night, I'm either chillaxin' at home, or working on a random project, or out and about doing fabulous things at fabulous places with fabulous people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy smile! ;-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books very often but when I do, I read random books like The Alchemist, To Kill A Mockingbird, Middlesex, The Time Traveler's Wife, and anything by Lois-Ann Yamanaka and Armistead Maupin.

Some of my favorite films: Nowhere, Freeway, Labyrinth, The Goonies, Troop Beverly Hills, Welcome To The Dollhouse, Party Girl, Clueless, A Walk To Remember, and most John Waters movies.

Some of my favorit music: Santigold, MIA, Little Dragon, The xx, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Madonna, Janet, Hawaiian music, oldies...

Food: I love all kinds of cuisine but my favorite has got to be local Hawaiian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, San Francisco, Hawaii, good food, good music, good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to answer these questions without sounding like a total dork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. I'm kind of an open book. If you want to know something about me, just ask. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are smart, handsome, interesting, funny, charming, confident and independent. Is that too much to ask for? Haha!