Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Green Brae, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
And welcome to my have just taken the first step on an amazing I am waiting for you to cross my path....where have you been? It's's a big world out there with lots of us trying to find our special someone. I could describe myself with lots of adjectives but I'd rather say I love to have fun, enjoy outings of all kinds, and am filled with joyous anticipation if I have an upcoming adventure or trip to look forward to. My friendships are important to me as well as my family (parents/sister/brothers). Thumbs up to delicious food, enjoyable movies, good books, and thought provoking conversations. If you resonate with that, I invite you to come closer....and hopefully you will be happy you did!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently on hiatus from the working world, taking some time off to play, travel and volunteer. I also spend my time pursuing the pleasures described above, nurturing my friendships and checking in on my parents ( lovable cheeseheads from wisconsin).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, giving advice, Scrabble, improving the decor of a room, fashion and styling, and making you laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Help, The Kite Runner, Eat Pray Love, The Disappearance of the Universe, the book thief, This Time I Dance!
Movies: the Intouchables, Argo, Risky Business, Heaven Can Wait
Music: Sarah McLaughlan, Ray Montagne, rock, blues, country
Food: pizza, organic burgers, cheese, fresh pasta, broccoli, sushi, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, toothbrush, a good friend, a comfortable place to sleep, music, my spiritual knowledge to date
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, Who God is, what are we doing here?
Is life just an illusion? (I'm convinced it is)
(Making out with my future boyfriend)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing with a glass of wine and watching Shark Tank!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i always buy popcorn at the movies but smuggle in water and junior mints.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be attracted to each other and compatible in the important areas. I am also desiring someone who is spontaneous and has the freedom to travel - so much fun!!! Fun fact: you will grab my attention if you write something clever or meaningful as opposed to the question I get most often: "how you doin'?"