Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFregularGuy

53 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I love living in San Francisco, where I've been for about 30 years now. In a typical week, I bike ride in Marin, visit my mom, see a few shows or lectures, and have coffee with a buddy or two.

I try to be positive, compassionate, and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
analyzing things that interest me, arithmetic, communicating openly, finding bakeries and bathrooms in Marin County.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind; I show my feelings; I really laugh when I get laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy live theatre, especially small, intimate, productions.

I am not particularly a film buff, but I enjoy slice-of-life stories, drama, romance, comedy, musicals. To name a few: Singing In The Rain; What's Up, Doc; and others. I don't like naming favorite films.

I read a lot on the web, but I rarely read books.

Foods: chocolate, strawberries, most fresh fruit, whole grain bread with a chewy crust and toasted seeds, peanut butter, lots of other stuff that I try to eat minimally.

Current favorite TV shows: Jon Stewart, Bill Maher, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother. Plus some news, business, and political shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends with whom to talk;
down pillows;
water;
in-home washer and dryer;
my iPhone;
varying temperatures;
and if I can sneak in a 7th: Seinfeld references.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to do in the near future;
how to respect people despite any temptations;
how different things compare to one another;
things that you will only learn as we get to know each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing nothing too different from what I do on other nights.
Might include: preparing for a bike ride the next day, watching Bill Maher on HBO, half-watching TV news, business news, or political shows, while surfing the web on my laptop, attending a show or presentation of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be revealed as I learn to trust you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you might want to meet over coffee, in the bedroom, for a walk,
or,
if you want a little chit-chat.