Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFunderOver

28 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm multiracial and in my late 20s. I'm an entrepreneur and part-time model. I love fashion, traveling and cooking.

I'm NOT looking for men. Open to meeting similar couples who are close in age.

My fiance and I are looking for confident, attractive, health and fashion conscious women to hang out with in SF.

We typically go out on Saturday night for drinks and some type of music.

We enjoy the company of other open-minded and adventurous women (or amazing couple) with no pressure or expectations, but we're always open for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a wellness business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and anything beauty related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes, full lips, naturally tan skin and my long legs. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Tao of Health, Sex and Longevity
Movie: Dumb and Dumber
Show: Breaking Bad
Music: Lounge and Hip Hop, reggae, deep house
Food: Mine, but if I had to choose it would be Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, mascara, anti-aging night cream, hand cream, push-up bra, chap stick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling. I go out on Saturdays!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a social media marketer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sexy and interested in having a fun night with a fun, hot couple:)