Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SGCharest

61 Lincoln, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Married and doing OKC to see 1) how well spouse and I really match up, and 2) who else I match up to. So I won't be asking anyone out for drinks and dinner. .

Retired USAF officer and attorney. Mostly cheerful, wide sense of humor, caring, compassionate, rather disorganized, mellow, political (liberal), religious (Jewish), male, hooked on my new Kindle Fire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired with a small part-time job to keep me in Mt. Dew and potato chips. Active on internet in social networking, following news, etc. Learning Biblical Hebrew slowly. Read a lot. Studying Talmud.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, speaking, writing, logic, oral sex, making smart-ass remarks, discussion, polite argument, reading. More to come.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, beard, ponytail. Other than that, you'll have to ask someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Les Miserables, Stranger in a Strange Land, anything by Terry Pratchett or Robert Heinlein, A Place Among The Nations (Benjamin Netanyahu); Tolkein, Mark Twain

Movies: The Man Who Would Be King; Love, Actually; The Lord Of The Rings; Harry Potter series; Stripes; Animal House; Blazing Saddles; Young Frankenstein; Marx Brothers; The Rocky Horror Picture Show; more to come.

Shows (theatrical, not TV): The Man Who Came To Dinner; Inherit The Wind; Les Miserables; Cabaret; Rent;

Music: 80s synthpop, "Classic rock," East and West Coast beach music, classical (except most anything after Prokofiev), Phillip Glass, PDQ Bach, old school soul, old whiney country, older reggae, new age, lounge music. NO RAP except Sugar Hill Gang, Curtis Blow, and Sir Mix-A-Lot.

Food: Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Middle Eastern, Indian, Pasta (!!!), Southern. Almost no fish. I try to keep as close to kosher as possible, but I am not glatt kosher by any means.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
My wife.
Torah
A good computer and Internet
Books
My happy pills
Prayer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Torah, people, international politics, the future, the past, and sometimes even the present, how I'm going to make ends meet without having to go back to a straight job,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in synagogue for Friday evening services, or fooling around on the Internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very high asperations and very low long-term drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat, you want to ask me exactly what I'm doing on OKC, have questions, you want to know me better, you want to tell me to go jump in a lake.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!