Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SIDEOFCENTER

31 M Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all,
I live a healthy lifestyle and surround myself with laughter, positivity, and open mindedness . Pride myself on helping others with their goals, dreams and passions.
I enjoy intellectual conversation, or random ongoing babble of nothing at all.
Random road trips to mama and papa restaurants, just for a milkshake, or just to see something new.
Music is a big passion of mine. I also enjoy writing and painting.
All of the auto-tune in the world, still doesn't sound as cool as talking into a desk fan.
I'm big on communication as it is key in any relationship.
I have 2 beautiful fur babies.(cats) and love all types of animals.
Being outside in nature always makes me happy, yet I don't mind staying inside and being constructive. or cuddling on a couch.
I have various tattoos, that symbolize things to me.
Crowded elevators smell different to midgets.
Just seeing who is out there, and what they are about. Feel free to message me if you want to know more, or just want to chat.
.
I’m really good at
Lifting things up and putting them down. Making people laugh. Writing. Music.
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humour, quick wit, charm,.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's hard to decide when these are some of your favourite things.
Books - All genre's I typically have been reading Biography's lately though.

Movies - Into old black an whites, B-movies, Chick-flicks, Action, Comedy, sci-fi, Adventure, Documentary, and drama. Yup, basically all of them, love movies !

I don't actually watch t.v. but when I do, I watch the walking dead and comic book men afterwards.

Music - The blues, Classic Rock are my favourites, but I love all genres.

Food - I love all types of food and love trying different ethnic foods, although I generally eat very healthy, it won't stop me from a good binge, or going to different restaurants all in one day to try something different.
The six things I could never do without
Music-my guitar/harmonica
Family/Friends
The gym
Pen and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Complex paradoxes that are in the thought sanctum of my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jamming, going to comedy shows, concerts, eating at a new restaurant, spending time with friends or family, sitting in and watching movies, or reading a book. Playing board games, knitting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating