Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I would give this a try. I put this off as long as I could but the whole bar scene isn't working. I am nice guy. I love movies, Pittsburgh Sports teams (Penguins, Steelers, Pitt Basketball), the LA Angels and Penn State Football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work at U.P.M.C but there might be a position change here in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say that I am good at making people laugh and sports. I actually play softball in the summer and I don't think I'm that bad at it. I look forward to playing the whole year. I also enjoy cooking/baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my smile, my sense of humor and that I have really long eye lashes for a guy. I probably went too far into that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy movies. I have WAY too many, in my opinion. I don't really care for Horror Movies that much, but I will watch them. I love Comedy Movies and Action Movies.
I enjoy going out to eat but staying home and cooking something is sometimes just as good.
I enjoy a wide range of music.
Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, White Collar, Elementary, Once Upon a Time and some reality shows, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Movies
5. Music
6. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Am I going to find that special someone and when will I find that person?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm out with friends, other times I'm just at home watching a movie or something and other times I'm working. I guess it would have to depend on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure about this one. There are a couple things but I think I'll keep them a secret until I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- We have things in common
- You think we would get along