Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SJBurke

33 M Bakersfield, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A hopeless romantic, I’m all about living life to the fullest! For me that means exploring, discovering, and experiencing everything life has to offer – and I’m in a good place right now to meet a special woman that enjoys being treated like a princess. You need to know right up front that I’m a proud and single father with full custody of my six year old son, and we’re a package deal. The right woman will respect that and expect nothing less. Don’t get me wrong, I have plenty of room in my heart and time to devote to a relationship and I’m ready for the adventure to begin. The first thing you’ll notice about me is that I’m tall and have green eyes. Everyone tells me I’m the sweetest person they know, but you’ll discover that for yourself. I see myself as a man who is emotionally available and have no problem showing you how I feel. I’m loyal, honest and fun loving with a giving and generous nature. You might expect me to send flowers or small gifts while you were at work, or to leave notes with romantic sayings for you to find. I’m most attracted to a woman who conveys her interest in you as opposed to just saying it, and see myself with someone who has the same views on romance and love. The woman I’m looking for is warm, friendly, caring, and family oriented. She has a great personality, appreciates random trivia, loves to have fun and is open to new experience. An attractive woman with a great sense of humor will catch my eye right away, but it’s her open mind and heart that might hold my attention for a long time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For nine years I’ve been the Senior Store Manager for the world’s largest retailer of swimming pool supplies. I’m responsible for everything that happens within the four walls of my store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You might find me reading a book, watching a movie, or playing a computer game. Other times I might be building something with my son, or creating games and toys from the simplest objects. I also enjoy flying RC helicopters, and RC boats and cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes. They are a deep green and tend to change colors with whatever I am wearing. My most complimented feature about myself. I also have grey hair. It runs in the family. Sometimes I do dye it, but it depends on how lazy I am and my partners preference.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last book I read was the “Witch and Wizard: The Gift” by James Patterson. One of my favorite authors, others are R.A. Salvatore, JRR Tolkien, and “Tales of the Otori” by Lian Hearn. I enjoy a wide variety of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My “must haves” for life include my son, a camera, small travel toolkit, toothbrush and hair dye to cover the premature gray! I enjoy technical stuff like building with Legos, fixing things that are broken, and figuring out things I don’t know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get my own TARDIS and travel time/space. I'm a huge Doctor Who fan! Or where to find a Firefly and sail the stars!

I love creativity and imagination. I have a healthy dose of both. I hope my partner will have the same passion as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching Netflix or surfing the internet after my son goes to bed. Ill get out every so often and hang with friends or watch a boxing/ufc fight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything your willing to ask about :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested? Then send me an e-mail so I know that you are and we’ll see what happens. Who knows what may happen? There’s only one way to find out and I’m game if you are! I hope to hear from you soon.