Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SJH-ACGMT

31 M Webster City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Observant and funny. I enjoy a wide variety of music. I like watching sports such as: baseball, football and hockey and occasionally, futbol(soccer), MMA and boxing. I work 40 hours a week, sometimes have overtime, depending on the time of year. I do nerdy, dorky and geeky things at times. I can be a really good friend to those whom put the same effort in as I do. I have two cats that I love and care for and they make me very happy. I rarely go out to drink, but when I do, I usually have a good time.

I work on art projects on the side. It doesn't provide a steady source of income, yet, but I practice my skills when I wish to do so. I search for art shows in Iowa or in this general area of the US. I've won 2 awards for my work and I am proud of this accomplishment. I'd love to do more freelance work, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hanging out with friends. Working to make a living and trying to move up in the company. Just got promoted to a higher level in management on the day after my 31st birthday. Just sort of existing at the moment. Enjoying my hobbies and if it is not hockey season, then waiting for it to be hockey season, but if it is hockey season, trying my best to keep up with my Chicago Blackhawks. Looking for some more friends to talk to at random hours of the day or to hang out with. I could use a few more names and numbers. It's not what I know, it's who I know.

Getting back into the art world. I'm going to try and have 2 works submitted to the Iowa State Fair this year.

Apart of the great experiment.

A Lot of Things Change in Six Months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny. Talking and listening as well. Tend to care too much about dumb things and pretend I don't care about other things. Also, really enjoy learning new things and tend to pick up on things fairly quickly. These things I speak of are things that are related to other things, but these things aren't the same as those things. You know those things, right? Also, I like to Riff movies at home and I'm very good at it, almost too good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take time to warm up, depending on my mood. Usually I'm laid back and easy going, but I can go from one side of the perspective to the other. Also, I'm tall and large and in charge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader of books. I read articles online, but it's not considered the same thing in some circles. I have read a few books, but nothing seems to hold my attention long enough to keep reading.

I could watch almost any film. Hopefully you don't mind me making quips during the film at home only. I don't talk in theaters once the film starts. During the previews is a different story. Considering I have Netflix, I could watch any movie they have as well as any TV show.

Watched a variety of shows, so I'm up for almost, (stress) almost, anything. You'll have to sell me on some shows if you insist they are good for me. I'll give them a chance. If you've seen Shin Chan (Crayon Shin-chan), you'll know where I'm coming from humor wise and MST3K. I've been watching their shows on Netflix and more as of recently. My brother wants me to get into Dr. Who, I'm warming up to it, so far I'm watching the 11th Doctor and I seem to like this Doctor more.

If it sounds good, I'll listen to it. I'm pretty open to most genres. I don't have a full iPod, but I do like to keep my music door open for new or interesting sounds and styles.

I prefer Italian, but I don't mind trying new foods. Food is an important part of staying alive, studies have shown.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music (KGGO or any CD I have or Classic Rock/90's Rock)
-Humor (Laughter is the best medicine, but it doesn't work in the E.R.)
-My Cats (The best thing that's happened to me in recent years)
-Hockey (Big fan, see above and profile pics)
-TV (Gateway to the entertainment world)
-Art (I make it and and love viewing it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I Try Not to Think About It. How awesome some of the technology SciFi shows have come up with. I'm not sure the world is ready for most of this stuff, like a sonic screwdriver.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, but I do get the weekends off or one of the days on the weekend. The door is always open, feel free to knock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read Cracked a lot and am really passionate about my sports teams. Bow ties are cool.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read the following Terms and Conditions and "Agree" to send a message. If you do not, then thank you for viewing my profile and hopefully you've learned something during the course of the 30 seconds to 10 minutes of reading this whole page. You have a thing for arts or artists. Also, yes.