Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SJJNYC83

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving person who works hard at his job and knows how to relax and have fun. In the summer I’m usually at the beach, riding my bike, playing softball or out with my friends. I love music -- other people’s and my own -- the Mets, the Jets, going out: movies, concerts, comedy shows, finding a dive bar. Music has always been a big part of my life and I recently purchased a guitar with the hopes of taking some lessons in the near future.

I'm incredibly passionate about music and I'm a huge fan of classic rock and rock music. I also spent a short stint promoting for Linkin Park up until about a year and half ago, so feel free to ask about that.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a public relations firm focusing on consumer and enterprise technology clients.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh/situational acts of comedy. Writing music and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a voice for radio and people tend to pick up my voice pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything James Bond, Batman, Superbad, Sin City, Scarface, The Godfather, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly, Wedding Crashers, Talladega Nights, Anchorman.

Music: I like a wide variety of music. I'm not a huge fan of rap, or country, but I will listen to it if I find it has some catchy lyrics, or is well written musically. I'm a huge fan of classic rock and rock music.

Food: Love all food.

Books: I can usually be found reading the New York Times and Wall Street Journal and am pretty open to most books in general. Better still if I can get them on my Kindle.

TV: Top Chef, Mythbusters, Game of Thrones, Community, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, Metrocard, Music, Friends/ family, a good glass of wine and being near the water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do they call them stands when you sit in them?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure there is a typical Friday or Saturday night for me. I like to see where the nights take me. That can be anything from checking out a show, meeting up with some friends for dinner or drinks, going out to play pool, or bowling, or just exploring a new neighborhood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a kid I once locked myself in the trunk of a car and couldn't get out for hours.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The coin landed on heads.