Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SJS92

22 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why does it always seem like your best matches are 300 miles or more away? Well hopefully you're not deterred by an LDR... Anyway, I'm of 21 years of age and I have a protective personality when it comes to those I care about. I like to be entertaining and sociable I'm a good listener of other people's problems but I don't usually confide my own problems unless you ask me to.

I'm down to earth and easy going, very much genuine, giving pretty much everyone a chance, no matter their quirks.

I have a very laid back, friendly personality, especially around people I feel comfortable with or know pretty well.

Right now, I'm working a 9 hour a day job about 3-4 days a week, mostly just trying to work up some money for the things I wanna do and trying to make some more friends.

I don't really expect to make many friends or whatever out of this site, but good-o if I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently advancing myself as a fiction writer, whether studying the subject on my computer at home or working on my book. I aim to become a professional writer in the future.

I'm also spending about 36 - 44hrs a week working and buiding up my little stockpile.

If I'm not writing, I'm either working, just earning some money or trying make new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My best skill would probably be writing. But when in an appropriate mood around tolerant people, I can also be alright at annoying people til they either laugh at themselves or at me while I just enjoy how "annoyed" I can get them.

But I enjoy making them laugh just as much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no bloody idea..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I've always been more into the fantasy fiction genre of books, because they allow your mind to stretch past what is possible and use your imagination.

To name a few: HP series(preferred the books to the movies (even if its fairly obvious JK ripped off a few people here and there :P)), Shawshank Redemption(it's no wonder the book and movie were almost identical considering Shawshank was a short story) and I'm currently reading the LOTR books after having watched all versions of the three movies (I know, it's almost a crime I haven't read the books til now).

Same goes for movies, tho I'll usually stretch into other genres as well. Rock and punk rock, well as come country. I've recently re-discovered "Bowling For Soup", so I've been listening to a lot of their music lately.

And as for the much needed video games section:

BioShock, Fallout, Assasin's Creed, Gears of War, Red Dead Redemption, New Super Mario Bros Wii, Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess, plus a bunch of those other Mii games, Super Smash Bros, Ocarina of Time, DK64, Super Mario 64, Mario Kart 64, Ratchet and Clank (possibly my favorite game series ever), Kingdom Hearts, The Sims 2, Final Fantasy, Soul Blade, Crash Bandicoot, Mario Bros, Yoshi's Island, Banjo-Kazooie 1, 2 and 3 from my childhood, plus heaps more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My loved ones, my imagination, my writing, probably my phone to a lesser degree, my laptop and time to myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past,present, future. Weird things that most people don't think about. My own fantasy fiction book I'm writing and just imagining.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One my own at home or with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is something that I'm not willing to admit to in my profile page.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'll get along.