Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind of a computer geek, but have grown out of computer gaming. Working managing and IT department and with computers all day, has made me want to interact more with people at the end of the day. Sports are not my thing. Yes, I support the Thunder, Sooners and other Oklahoma sports teams, but don't usually watch the games. I am also a board member for a fetish/BDSM Club, a place where 50 Shades is a real lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying shibari and other forms of rope art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and flogging people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people would notice about me was my long eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish", Xanth, Tokien, and Anne McCaffrey Pern novels, The BDSM Dominant Submissive Training Guide by Mistress Sophia
Movies: Lord of the Rings, MIB, Bond, Constantine, Bound, Story of O
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Orange is the new Black, and NCIS
Food: Thai, Greek, fresh seafood and other good foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toy Bag
My Amazon
Violet Wand
Motorcycle rides to relax
My spoiled dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next scene at a party or how I am going to tie someone up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at a party, flogging, tying someone up or other BDSM Activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love roller coasters, but have a fear of farris wheels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and interested in BDSM. I am a member of a local BDSM Community and Club.