Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SK1028

29 M Claremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area native who recently moved back to the bay after living in Nashville for a few years. Living in different areas of the country, I've found that good times and good people can be found anywhere if you are genuinely looking for them. I enjoy sports, good conversation, traveling, and a whole lot more. I've been known to have fun at everything from events that are black tie required to events that are shoes optional. I'm also a firm believer that if you don't like the music of Hall and Oates, you either haven't heard their music enough or you don't like America.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sales manager and also enjoy doing volunteer work. Lately I have also been busy celebrating another SF Giants World Series title.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been known to tell a good story here and there, karaoke, dancing at wedding receptions (especially if there's a good Motown song on), planning things, conversing, and I give good pep talks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say my smile is the first thing people notice. I also give a good firm handshake which is one of the first things you do when you meet someone so I'm sure that's noticed pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Generally I like non-fiction, but I'll admit I loved Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.

Movies: Swingers, A Bronx Tale, most normal comedy movies us guys like such as Anchorman, Casablanca, Harvey, Star Wars, don't usually like chick flicks however I do really like Love Actually.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Eastbound and Down, The Wire, Parks and Rec, The New Girl, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm.

Music: Pretty much like them all. Obviously Hall and Oates and Motown, The Band, Van Morrison, JayZ, The Temptations, Hootie, Mumford and Sons, that new Bruno Mars song is pretty catchy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Friends, Freedom, Humor, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Kentucky Derby
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make myself laugh out loud at least once a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're classy but like to party.