Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SKANKPAPER

41 M Gary, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!! My name is Randy. I like motorcycles, 4-wheel drives, fun people, absolutely love music and playng in a band. I am a uniion construction worker in Chicago, and I also have a teaching degree so I do have some brains to go with my brawn. I am looking for someone who loves to have fun, LOVES to go riding and is looking for a serious relationship.

I am cordial, friendly, and outspoken
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working construction, and being well paid to do so!! Lotsa fun! Getting ready to start a new band with my cousin (screen name thedoc96) and will let you all know when we are playing out! Yes I am the front man. I sing my ASS off!
I’m really good at
Playing in a band, welding, building custom motorcycles and cars, racing motorcycles and going mudbogging in my Jeep! (yes I built that too!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. When people hear me talk, they freak out thinking Im white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Too many to list...cant really pick one. Movies: Resovoir Dogs, Dusk Till Dawn, Desperado, The Living Dead Series, Carlitos Way, Scarface, Blood In Blood Out. Music: My taste is way to ecclectic to categorize. I am a musician and my tastes vary very widely. Food: LOVE Sicilian/Italian or Brazilian food!!! Cant live without Mexican...food that is.
The six things I could never do without
My guns, My good friends, My health, Music, Family, Motorcycles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Riding motorcycles, going out and having fun, life in general, and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am somewhat of a homebody unless its summer when I go riding and hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant swim. I have nearly drowned twice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you see here and want to get to know a nice guy with his act together who likes to go out and have fun.