Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SKS85

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two dogs, Bonnie and Clyde, who are two of the most entertaining pups you will ever meet. They’re Chugs, which is a hybrid between a Chihuahua and a Pug (I had no idea this breed existed until I got these two).
Even though I’m a born and raised Chicagoan/Suburbanite, there always seems to be something new out here for me to see or do whether that’s a new restaurant opening up, a new bar on the corner or some sort of festival to see. With that being said, I also enjoy staying in and love having people over for dinner, drinks, movies, watching the game or just hanging out. What matters most is having good company.
I’m looking for someone to explore the city with, and someone who is also open to staying in and watching movies. I’m a pretty laid back guy, and am very easy to get along with….as long as you like my dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an internal medicine physician. Although my job keeps me pretty busy, I love what I do. I’m passionate about my job and love helping people while being intellectually stimulated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m your good ole fashioned sports fan. My friends say I am a walking, talking ESPN. I grew up playing basketball and football, and try and get out there when I can. I am a big fan of all of Chicago Sports Teams and cheer them on through the good times and bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always cracking jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies I love the Batman Trilogy, all Die Hard movies, anything by Quentin Tarantino, etc. When it comes to comedies I'm a fan of trading places, the 40 year old virgin, superbad, and Will Ferrel Movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. Computer/Tablet
3. TV - to watch my sports
4. My 2 pups
5. My Friends
6. My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends either at my place or out for someones birthday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an ACL tear because a guy only known as 'Hot Sauce' fell into my leg while playing basketball.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to explore the city with. Its a plus if you Divvy.