Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SKSol

20 M Shawnee, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm finding it really hard to generalize myself, so here are some general facts about me:

- I'm usually at the extreme of seriousness or playfulness, with most of my time spent on the former.

- I tend to put all of my effort in to caring for one thing or person, when the opportunity comes along. Right now, that happens to be my job.

- Often, you could say "nothing is ever good enough for me". I'm far from a perfectionist, but I am always looking for ways to improve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job takes quite a bit of my time, and I love what I do. I work in the legal industry, primarily with data indexing software. I do have to travel for various clients, occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical problems.
Identifying when I'm wrong, and correcting it.
Standing up for my opinion, in light of the above.
Technology related tasks, unfortunately for my personal life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people I meet are through professional environments, so probably my consistently critical and outspoken opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into literature, and almost always reading something.

TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards

Sci-fi or dystopian movies are pretty enjoyable usually.

My variety of music is fairly large. Examples: Nujabes, Crystal Castles, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Foo Fighters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You can leave it at "I spend a lot of time thinking".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...working, watching something on Netflix, or driving around aimlessly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social life consists nearly entirely of co-workers, for various reasons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you've ever built a computer from scratch.. you enjoy deep, sobering conversations.. you don't find yourself at a loss of words often.. you've ever looked something up on wikipedia just to learn more about it.

If anything above interests you - message me about it. :)