Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SK_Marley

19 High Point, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sarah Kate Marley, I am 18 years old and I'm interested in meeting new people who know how to have a good time. I'm mostly chill & laid back but also at the same time wild. I am not sure if i'm willing to settle down or not; it just really depends on the person. I am a very musical person, I find it to be my passion. I play 3 instruments and I sing. But I LOVE to play basketball. & another thing, Don't message me for sex, it's not gonna work like that. Let's be a gentleman, that's what i'm looking for (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now, I'm a senior in high school. After graduation I plan to enroll in college; immediately! No questions about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading music, playing music, singing music etc. and Basketball ofcourse (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile, I love to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not big on reading, I LOVE IRON MAN, It's always sunny in Philadelphia & Family Guy. All types of music, no specific genre. & Not picky with food either.. just no onions lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Clothes, Shoes & My Daddy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life plans, meeting the right guy who will respect me and love me for who I am & I love to go out with friends and party.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the usual crew, playing cards, watching movies & drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta ask for all that ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to waste my time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!