Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SKenn2010

22 F Mission, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Sara, I'm 22 years old, and I live in the Kansas city area. I was born in raised in the great state of Ohio(Go Buckeyes!) I just moved to this area a little over a year ago, and so far I am loving it :)

I love to laugh and smile, it's a huge part of my personality, rarely will you ever catch me without a smile on my face. I'm all about living life to the fullest and try to not take myself too seriously all of the time. I work as a CNA at a hospital here in Kansas city, I absolutely love my job and the amazing population that I get to work with everyday. I have plans to go back to school and pursue my bachelors in science and nursing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself and working hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, getting lost, finding things that other people have lost, singing the wrong lyrics to the one song I heard on the radio.
Also,I can crochet a mean scarf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I've been told it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
50 shades of grey trilogy, the twilight saga(the books are so much better and different than the movies), and anything by Nicolas sparks.
Movies:
Anchorman, Superbad, the hangover, Juno, my best friends girl, taken, Anything that's funny or is a tear jerker. I also enjoy a good suspenseful movie.

Shows:
The Big Bang theory, workaholics, snl, the league, shark tank, army wives, bates motel, Greys anatomy, true blood, dexter, shameless .I could bore you with a longer list of any of these things but that would take all the fun out of getting to know me :)

Music:
I pretty much listen to anything besides metal, screamo, and bluegrass lol.

Food:
Chicken in any form. I love it. Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My brother
2.) My fan(can't sleep without one)
3.) Music
4.) Showering
5.) Fresh air
6.) Long walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what my schedule for the next day looks like, how many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop. Just kidding on that last part, although it does come up in my mind from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, maybe out with some friends, or watching terrible, hilarious movies on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of clowns and turtles(except The teenage mutant ninja turtles, they rock)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and you think we'd get along. Also if you want to go on an adventure in KC with me and/or you'll take me to extreme midget wrestling on our first date.
I should probably be honest here and tell you that while I am a go with the flow kind of girl, ultimately I'm looking for the kind of man that I can be silly with, someone who's ambitious, knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to go after it. If that's you, you should definitely message me :)