Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SLCAdventures

37 M West Jordan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a not so recent transplant to the Salt Lake area. I love all of the outdoor activities available here, and have enjoyed everything so far. I'm always looking for the next adventure, especially as we get into motorcycle weather.

My wife is aware of my activities, and I'm happy to answer any questions you might have about my situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software architect by day and I love my job. There's always a new challenge to dig into, and at the end of the day I've usually made someone's life better by being able to understand what they said they wanted, and turning it into what they needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science Fiction really dominates my brain candy entertainment.
I've recently discovered the Wool series by Hugh Howey, it's a great blend of human development in a science fiction setting.
Neuromancer, the Dune series, Starship Troopers, and Battlefield are some of my favorite books. (not the crappy movies)

I'm an old Star Wars / new Star Trek fan. Army of Darkness, Serenity, Spaceballs, and Hackers are some of my favorite movies.

Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, and Newsroom have been recent favorites. I'm still bitter about Firefly, Battlestar Galatica, and Stargate: Universe (damn you fox and SyFy)

Digitally Imported (di.fm) Trance and Vocal Trance play almost constantly when i'm near a computer, and BPM/Electric Area on XM Radio, with a healthy dose of Rock when the mood strikes.

As far as food goes, well, I love meat. I'm game for just about anything from an Elk burger at Cabelas to Mole at Red Iguana to BBQ Chicken Cilantro at The Pie. (sounds like dinner tonight!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever caught my interest, anything from riding to meeting new people to playing a new game at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to ride motorcycles
If you've got the "Must be Single" checkbox marked on your profile, I'm probably not going to contact you first.