Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Colton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:27am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am 3 months into my life change. I am learning to relax and enjoy the freedom of not being a forced workaholic. The simplified life style has brought time for me to do my art, help family, reconnect with old person, not Facebook/text or phone calls. So what am I missing? You my love, you.
So we start off right, just some hints about me. Disneyland before Vegas. The relationship should not be work, it should flow. Cooking together, sharing a glass of wine and flirty fun TALK before 5 star dinning. Intimacy is as important as the end result and will flow both ways.

Love the following:
My Kids (pain in the ass young adults they can be at times...:))
my large quirky blended family
a loving intimate sharing relationship
being home in Ca

I am a good guy (straight up, artistic, can be a naughty when absolutely appropriate, active) looking for a good woman with a fun, positive, naughty, good healthy approach to life. Dislike dating and look forward to a long term relationship.

What about you?
Your Scott
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am such a half-cup full type of person. I am always busy and going. Going, Going. My career keeps me busy during the week but I am always up for an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making and fixing almost anything. Enjoy home projects, sculpture, and all types of art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go through periods of heavy reading. I always have a book open and in the works. I read history, financial and sci-fi and anything else that hits my fancy at the time....sunday mornings as I make breakfast for my partner/lover...the NY times...but for now its breakfast, reading, discussion...and?

Music...I am so easy

Movies - all types
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TOOLS...with them I can create/fix anything
my kids...obnoxious young adults that they are, why do we only get texts when they want money???
My health
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of the world
my kids future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing...may be out, but perfer a good movie (love oldies) and my partner cuddled with me on the couch...i love to cook, but fridays could be takeout or pizza....or a quick whip up of Mexican
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something (s) to share between the two of us
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say hi...Dont be shy