Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Riverside, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sarah. I am very outgoing, friendly, honest, trust-worthy and caring. I have great friends and family who I care about a lot. I am not shy what-so-ever meeting new people is one of my favorite things to do. When i'm not working, I am hanging out with friends or enjoying me time . I like shopping, beach-swimming and music. I love to travel. I like reading when it's quiet and when I am alone. I do not smoke I think it's disgusting & unattractive ... And I want to find Love!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my B.S Degree in Human Resource Business Management. I am currently working in banking while trying to find a better job related to my major.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I know how to have a good time and make others also. I also love to sing and I think I'm good at :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild, crazy, curly hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well ... well ... the easiest thing to talk about would have to be food. I love to eat basically everything!! Hhhmmm movies I like all genres. Some favs would have to be Scarface, The Town, Boondock Saints, Troy, 300, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Departed, The Hangover, Superbad, The Notebook, The Dark Knight.

Favorite show would have to be the HBO series of TRUE BLOOD. Sons of Anarchy. And shows like NCIS/law and order.

For music Country is #1! But I also like, rock, rap, reggaeton, some classical.
And for books, I like to read romance novels, some supernatural & Nicholas Sparks books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, gym, Chapstick, music, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. Will I find true love and have that fairytale ending?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, family or the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and think that I am someone you would like to get to know.

You aren't on FB or IG like its your day job. Once in a while to see what ur friends are up to is okay. But not to the point where your sitting on your phone staring at it. If your that bored ... Get a Hobby!! Social Media = drama id rather live without.