Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SLS905

57 F Skokie, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Earnest, inquiring, honest, appreciates humor, loves engaging conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a wonderful son, which makes me happier than anything I've ever done. Enjoying the companionship of dear and loyal friends. Trying to learn and often relearn, what's really important in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, including friendships, trust, durable relationships, empathy and ideally a world of mutual respect and tolerance. In addition to actual physical structures.
I enjoy leaving things in better shape than I found them and have strong feelings regarding stewardship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say that people usually notice that I love to talk. I'm especially prone to asking lots of questions. Even in passing I like to know what people think, how they arrived at their conclusions and how they choose to express them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not to be negative but it would be easier to list what I'm not particularly drawn to-science fiction and biography are amoung my least favorite literary genres. I've never been a huge movie fan, much preferring to read, but in recent years I've started to enjoy simple, feel good movies. Anything but horror and cheap shot humor really. TV shows with interesting interpersonal dynamics-House, Lie to Me, NCIS. I confess to enjoying a little Country music along with Melissa Etheridge, Dido, Sara Barielles... And all kinds of food, as long as I'm not cooking it. Trust me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's my son and then there's everything else.
Friends and family
Books
My home
My iPhone
My abiding gratitude for all that I've been given and all that is still possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How serious and complex the problems facing us today are. Wondering if we've done enough to leave the world in a better place than we found it. And more importantly have we left our young people with more than just youthful optimism to meet our future challenges.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Proudly enjoying my sons swim meets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The very definition of private would suggest that this would not be the place, however, I'm a fairly open book to genuine inquirer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any inclination to do so. I enjoy meeting new people. Thank you for your time.