Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SLeRoc

50 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do you say on these things. I have no idea. Okay here I go. I am a father of a 20-year-old son who is wonderful. I love bike riding. I believe in positive energy. I love meeting new people. I am a good person always trying to be better. I am attending an associates degree program for medical assistant. AOS degree. I am open to new things and to change. That is about it until we meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school and trying to be the best dad that I possibly can. Keeping an open mind to life, the universe, and always wanting to learn more .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, listening, making people laugh, kissing, and knowing my surroundings . Cooking Italian food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my voice .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, movies, and food. Jazz, an original American art form. Anything Kurosawa and anything by Sergio Leone. Let's not forget Fellini. I'm a huge classic movie freak. American, foreign doesn't matter. Italian, Mediterranean, Asian and Latin food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, friends, oxygen ,water and protein. The extras are music, music and music .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time and space, the universe. Positive energy and how to spread more of it out into the world. I think about how to make myself better in mind and body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different, no Friday is typical . Adventure!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when I meet you .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to laugh. If you feel we might click. It is all about chemistry.