Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SLouis1234

28 M Park Ridge, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone...well, my name is Stephen and I am a college grad with a finance degree who currently works as a Deputy Editor for a large web media company called Bleacher Report. I am a big sports enthusiast who also loves taking in a movie on the couch with a drink and relaxing.

I played sports my whole life (basketball, baseball, soccer primarily) until I tore my rotator cuff and lost my pitching scholarship offers, then tore my ACL, then shattered my arm into 4 pieces. Now I'm trying golf haha.

I'm from Jersey so I do love a relaxing day at the shore, but I am much more a chill bar type of guy than a fist-pumper at a wall-to-wall club haha.

DISCLAIMER: Yes, I am losing my hair...so if you don't think Jason Statham is sexy you won't like me in 3-5 years because, well...I'm not a rich movie star with a British accent who's an expert in karate.

Anything else you want to know, just ask (I'm an open book generally).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from RWU in Rhode Island with a Financial Services degree and started out on Wall Street but got turned off to that scene and left. I'm now a Deputy Editor (as mentioned above)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Making people laugh

* Being sarcastic

*Formerly playing sports and now mainly just loving them

*Being there for my family

*Cheering people up

*Listening...I spent a lot of time with my mom, sister, aunt, grandma, etc. and have developed into a great ear to talk to

*Texting...I am a diagnosed textaholic but definitely hate chatting on the phone, that probably results from my nightmare job cold-calling on Wall Street 500 times/day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...that I'm funny, I'm a sarcastic gentleman (contradictory but true), and my blue eyes generally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be perfectly honest, I have not read a book cover to cover since Old Yeller in 8th grade. I am a big movie buff so if I have down time in bed I'd prefer watching one instead of reading, but if you're a reader that's excellent and very intellectual of you.

As far as movies I love virtually anything. Mindless action, thoughtful mysteries/mind-teasers, deep dramas, most comedies, terrible horror movies to laugh at, good creepy movies, anything. Picking a "favorite" is hard because you can't match genres up against each other and I love so many equally.

TV shows I love Curb Your Enthusiasm, South Park, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Flight of the Conchords, The Office (with Michael Scott), etc.

Food I will eat anything once (as long as it isn't an insect or something you'd see on Fear Factor), but my favorite is Italian food. Chicken/eggplant parm, lasagna, pasta, pizza, meatballs...if you can make these things it's the way to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, laptop, TV, sports, my family, my closest friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The unexplainable, what's in store next for me and how to NOT spend a lot of time thinking about certain things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a fun bar having some drinks, at the movies, relaxing on the couch laughing at a TV show, at a Yankees/Knicks game, pool hall, bowling, anything either competitive or fun/chill

I do also very much enjoy kicking back at home or a friend's and enjoying some down time after a long week, so if you're not opposed to some takeout or home cooking and a night on the couch then I'm up your alley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's no fun to spill the beans publicly, but just ask me whatever you'd like and I'm bound to answer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a sweet girl who isn't afraid to be herself and has a good sense of humor. Being nerdy is not a negative thing, and intelligence is only a plus not a detriment. She has to at least understand my love of sports, but I have no problem taking in a chick flick so I'm not selfish haha.

I am a sucker for nice big eyes and a cute smile, so if you have that you have a leg up.

I am all about enjoying people's company and a no pressure/expectations mindset. If we hit it off and something serious develops out of it, that is fantastic and I'm all for it.

In this day and age I shouldn't even have to write this but I will...I don't care if you're black, white, purple, green, or rainbow...I am attracted to every race and if we get along and have fun that's all I care about. If you like pale dudes, I'm your guy haha.

*If you're really laid back, easy going, up for anything and hate drama please hit me up I'd love to talk.