Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Allentown, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 10:00am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun and be spontaneous, but realize there is a time and place to be serious... I am a graduate from Pennsylvania State University with a degree in biochemistry and molecular biology. I love to do things outdoors. I am into traveling, working out, and just being spontaneous and having a good time. I am very much into motorcycles and cars. I love to take a drive or go for a ride on my motorcycle when it is nice outside. My ideal match would be up for anything, love to cook since I do as well, educated and be able to hold a conversation, funny, and athletic. I want to be able to enjoy going for a run or walk, workout in general, or take yoga with her. She should want to travel and do things at the drop of a hat, but also be okay with hanging out and being lazy every once and a while. Huge fan of comfy clothes ordering in or cooking a nice meal and watching movies or football!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as an Applications Engineer at a Fortune 250 company. Don't let the title fool you I swear I am not one of those socially awkward engineers. I also coach wrestling at the high school I went to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
smiling and just having a good time in general
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... or that I am asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a foodie so I will pretty much eat anything. As for movies I don't really have a preference just as long as the plot is good and it can keep my attention. I just don't really like Sci-Fi movies. TV shows I watch are House, NCIS, White Collar, Burn Notice, Suits, and pretty much anything on Food Network or HGTV. As for music, I will listen to anything, but mostly country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, my motorcycle, food, music, and traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next, where my life is heading, what to do with my career and what's my next move. Keep evolving and moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, dinner, or drinks. Or being lazy watching a movie or working on house projects.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we would have anything in common or if you just want to talk