Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMEBlue

33 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thinker. Silly. Sensitive. Passionate.

My buddies said: "cheerful, well-read, outgoing, active, willing to try new things."

I dig southern literature, staring out the window at trees, guitar solos, and exercise/sports. I read a lot of books.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graduate student; I study ancient history. I'm a nerd.

I read a lot, workout sometimes, rarely watch movies, and never watch TV. Well...almost never. I only watch "Breaking Bad," on Netflix, with my buddy.

I've got a lot of buddies, all dudes. It's just the way my field is.
I’m really good at
Understanding stories, songs, people, and ideas. I can build a fire and camp alone. Cooking and baking (from scratch). Supporting friends/listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I ask a lot of questions. Maybe my hair? It's really curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: THE SOUND AND THE FURY (or most anything by Faulkner), COLD MOUNTAIN (but not the movie), CLOUD ATLAS (again, not the movie), the short stories of Sherman Alexie and Lorrie Moore

Movies:"Lawrence of Arabia," "American Beauty," "Big Lebowski," "Annie Hall," Robert Redford/Mia Farrow's "Great Gatsby"

Music: Eric Clapton, Rolling Stones, Velvet Underground,

Food: Yes. I lean more toward pizza/beer/burger fare than sushi/wine/vegan stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. friends 2. books 3. music 4. peace and quiet to think 5. lots of sunshine 6.independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ancient history; why people do what they do; men; music; sex; death; how to dress better, though I never can.

Currently reading James Baldwin (both novels and essays).
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym with friends, or watching TV at my best buddy's, or exhausted and in bed with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's all very baffling to me. All...this... Life. How do you people know what you're doing?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to someone genuine; if you can talk about books or music; if you are a mediocre tennis player or an expert camper.