Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMITH___

50 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I am a native New Yorker searching for a real man who offers honesty, success, and a zest for life. Is that U?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with great friends, cooking ,walks on the beach and and being creative together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to read people, Bringing people together, working at what I love to do, showing and selling apartments in the city, real estate, interior design, yoga and passionate love making. Allowing life, take it's course and enjoying the ride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair and my killer personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazines, Cook books, Art & Architecture books, Bio's

Pina Bausch Ballets, Moulin Rouge, Like water for Chocolate, Color Purple, Under the Tuscan Sun.

U2, Stones, George Michael, KD Lang, David Bowie, Stevie Nicks, Bruno Mars, can not do country or opera.

House, Weeds, Sex and the City, Dancing with the Stars, Top Chef, Oprah doing everything.

Favorite foods include Indian, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Japanese and home cooking with family and friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee, yoga/gym, family, friends, work and the city.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends and sunsets...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer; heading out of the city to the beach. In the winter, running home to be warm and cozy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:=)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a zest for life, open minded, educated, Good at listening, being supportive, great humor, romantic heart, honest and loyal and having a deep appreciation for beautiful things and if you have read this :)