Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMITTY328

27 M Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, I very rarely drink but I SMOKE WEED, but at the same time, I am a functioning stoner. <---- if you need clarification please just ask. Second, I have an iq of 168 which some people find intimidating, but I am really just a normal guy. Third and lastely, Star Wars: A New Hope, Empire Strikes back, and Return of the Jedi are all part of the BEST TRILOGY EVER!!! Ok, here it goes. I am a fun, outgoing, chilled man who has been hurt way too much in my life. A buddy just told me about this site and said that it really worked to connect people better with better matches. I am a extremely honest person so if there is anything you want to know, just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it the best I can. You shouldn't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive. There are times when seriousness is mandatory, but other times... not so much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyalty and honesty are my two best qualities but I am also into singing and golf. My friends tell me I have a knack for movie trivia and have an ear for accents. <---- Meaning I have many voices, so to speak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is David Baldacci. Shows: FOOTBALL, SONS OF ANARCHY!, American Horror Story, Duck Dynasty, Gold Rush. as for the rest, there are too many to type out lol so lets just compare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, My family, my phone, my job, my sanity, and my health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lifted, but define "typical"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, get to know each other, or if you are interested in me. : )