Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMK831

39 M Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, intelligent and have an incredible sense of direction.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving the planet single-handedly everyday, obviously :) ( I work for an engineering and consulting firm in Oakland)
When I'm not doing that, I'm planning events for my friends and I, or cooking up lite healthy meals and creating new recipes. (my most recent; bacon wrapped jalapeno poppers or jerk chicken tacos with a homemade pineapple salsa!!!)
I’m really good at
Cooking, laughing and making others laugh either with me or at me.
Parallel parking, snowboarding, tennis, volleyball, golf, wine tasting, foosball, lounging, fixing things, and tearing up the dance floor (even if that's just in somebodys living room or kitchen)
The first things people usually notice about me
Dark blue eyes, natural talent for talking, confidence, assertiveness, and fluency in sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Mexican, Thai, sushi, dim sum, pizza!
TV Shows: The Amazing Race, Parks and Rec., Modern Family, Hells Kitchen, Chopped, Triple D, (really most shows on the Food Network), Man Woman Wild, Dual Survival and some crime dramas.
Books: Shantaram and most Nelson DeMille books.
Currently reading Wild Fire, by DeMille.
Movies: Grosse Point Blank, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption and Charlie Wilson's War, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise in any form ( I LOVE it, but I'm not a nut about it)
Laughter
Cooking for others
Mini vacations
Adrenaline rush activities
Clean sheets
A hot shower
NPR
My smart phone.
Yeah, I know its more than six; I've never been the type to color within the lines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next dish I'm going to create or the next trip to the sierras
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having drinks with friends, heading out of town, relaxing at the house with a movie and a glass of wine, or planning the aforementioned activities with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Super excited about crawling into bed with high thread count clean sheets.
Its awesome!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Not all your pics are selfies (let's be honest, that's a little wierd).
But seriously, if you can easily laugh at yourself, are very honest, have common sense, believe communication is the key to any lasting relationship, send me a note and we'll see where things go.