Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Laurel, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just trying to find an honest man
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to live as a widow after 35 years of a very happy marriage. I live in my own condo in Laurel. I have one daughter, she is 33 and married. I would love to do some traveling. New policy gentlemen. I will no longer do Yahoo IM chat, endless email chit chat, I will speak with you on the phone and arrange to meet for coffee, a drink or possibly lunch to see if there is any real interest. I have had enough of fakers and scammers Thanks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I have to do to get along in my new life. Making new friends. Entertaining at my home. I do love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I don't look my age. I've been told I have a nice smile and my hair is naturally curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like biographies, all kinds of movies except with too much violence, watch Castle, Bones, Person of Interest, Mentalist, Blue Bloods and for many many years General Hospital. My all time favorite though is The Big Bang Theory. I love music, especially the stuff I grew up with 60, and 70's rock and roll. I like almost all foods not crazy for sushi and things that are too spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the Siruis radio in my car since I got 6 months free when I bought a new car, my family, friends, tea, Diet Coke, the ice maker in my fridge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future on my own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My taste in men has changed a lot over the years, used to like the blond "surfer" boys, now I even really appreciate bald men!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find something of interest in my profile