Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMS139

37 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would say I am kind, compassionate, and good natured, but that my height and size intimidates people. I hit six foot and 180 lbs. in 6th grade. My high school's football coach tried to recruit me for the team, but my Mom thought it was too dangerous (God, rest her soul). Guess with all that attention now on head injuries in the NFL, I'm grateful.

I like to read. I like to watch movies. I grow a vegetable garden in the summer. I prefer Gloria Jeans to Starbucks, though both are good. I like to take long walks. Usually, I take my dog. Sometimes, I'll go to a State Park and walk the trails. I prefer paying someone to work on my truck than working on it myself.

I dislike how guys get on these sites and try to act all sensitive and meaningful then act like "pervs at last call in a bar" when a women responds to their messages. I don't want your nude photos. If I wanted to see naked pics, I'd buy a playboy.

I am not really religious. Haven't gone to a church on a regular basis since middle school. I believe in God. I think we have a mutual respect for each other and I mostly leave it at that.

I like independent women, who know what they want and where they are going. A nice figure is a plus. I don't expect only super models to message me. I am just looking for someone with self confidence who takes care of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
recently shaved off my beard haH
I’m really good at
working out, disc golf, being a good friend, listening, talking cars or music or movies
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my height or my baldness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: My favorite is the Godfather.

I also love horror movies, documentaries particularly historically themed ones, comedies especially Adam Sandler or Chris Farley movies, action flicks, wrestling videos, old black and white gangster flicks, and 80s movies

Favorite shows: Don't really watch a lot but, I like Pawn Stars and the Simpsons. Recently, I started watching old seasons of Buffy: the Vampire Slayer through netflix.

I like rock 'n roll, 80s music, oldies. There are a few raps songs I like, but not a big fan of country. Van Halen is my favorite band.

Favorite books: I like H.P. Lovecraft, Steven King, and the occasional classic novel like Frankenstein or Oliver Twist. I loved of Mice and Men and Confederacy of Dunces. Working on a book now called "Dr. Sleep.".
The six things I could never do without
food
air
water
a car
friends
family (my dad and 3 siblings still count as one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future goals: paying off student loans, getting started on a comfortable career path, starting a relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
working now. I used to go out to dinner with family or friends, see a movie or maybe on occasion going to a bar, but cut down on that because I don't get out til 9 or 9:30 on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got my first and only cellphone (early 00s flip version) less than a year ago. My employer issued it to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you aren't afraid to message the guy first, like working out, you are looking for someone to get to know, chat with, or might be interested in finding something fun to do in the area.