Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMS59

54 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, open minded, kind hearted. I have 6 sisters..3 older and 3 younger. A bunch of nieces and nephews. We have lots of fun loud Italian family parties, (sorry, we cant help that...its just in our blood to be loud) and we celebrate just about everything good that happens in our lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making everyone smile, helping anyone who needs some help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just about always in a good mood and smiling...not many things bother me in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Absolutely love most kinds of music and movies...way to many to name my favs....but I will talk your arm off about them, if you're interested ;) Italian food is the best! I don't watch many TV shows, but my favs at this moment are Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters and American Pickers...really like old antique stuff. Don't read many books, but I do enjoy books about true stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, food, family, money and love...could probably do without most other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to answer this question. I'm always thinking about a lot of things...my mind doesn't stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I don't know about just on a Friday night, but here are a few things I like to do anytime I can....
I really enjoy our family parties.
I like to play poker and any other kind of card games like spades, hearts, rummy etc...also love to play board games with friends and family. I'm kind of a big kid at heart.
Die hard fan of the St Louis Blues in hockey (I do bleed blue) and the St Louis Cardinals in baseball and I'm a Green Bay Packer fan in football.
Really enjoy the outdoors and going to my cabin...sitting around the campfire, listening to music, having a great time talking and laughing about anything and everything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're looking to fall in love with your best friend some day!