Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Santa Monica, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:23am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an elementary school teacher and a writer. I write resource books for teachers and parents, and I have created a mystery series for kids 8-12. I love music, sports, spending time outdoors, and working out. I also enjoy watching TV, going to movies, and spending time with family and friends. 2015 is going to be a great year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping in touch with family and friends, finding the best strawberries at a farmers market, singing along with the radio, learning from my mistakes, looking at the bright side of things, and balancing my serious side and playful side
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be friendly, positive, and polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Fugitive, A Few Good Men, Fletch, Caddyshack, Wedding Crashers

Music: Live, 311, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Band of Horses, Rogue Wave, Helio Sequence

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Office, Archer, Law & Order, Chopped, and Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives

Food: Japanese, Italian, American, Deli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My family & friends
• My integrity
• Music
• LA Times sports page
• Working out
• Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends, sports, my writing, my job, music, and my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends. I love going out to dinner. Even though I don't drink, I enjoy going to a bar every once in a while. I also like concerts, movies, and sporting events.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sweet, intelligent, love to laugh, treat people with kindness and respect, take good care of yourself, live a healthy lifestyle, and want to start an awesome relationship