Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Waterbury, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 8
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old that has an unhealthy obsession with anything motorized. I've selected often under drug use because I always smoke cannabis after my day is done. I don't, and can't use anything harder. I've had diabetes since Jan. 1996, so I need to maintain some control. Not to mention cannabis helps regulate my blood sugar. Please don't look at this as a negative trait, because the taboo cannabis has is sickening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for the family business, and want to eventually make my way into the cannabis industry. My goal is to have my own retail establishment one day. That is of course, if the Federal Government would get off their ass and reschedule the damn drug already!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-esteem isn't the greatest, so I can't really list anything here without regretting it. I don't consider myself really good at much. Listening, maybe? Idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't list a specific genre, but anything that catches my interest, I'll watch/read/listen to/eat. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insulin (type 1 diabetic), water (body needs it), food (again, body needs it), my friends, the internet, and my mom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever projects I'm trying to complete. Right now, I'm looking for an s2000 so I can throw a turbo on it, and get myself a bunch of speeding tickets. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I can't stand going out on the weekends. Too crowded for me. I'm either playing video games with friends, talking about current issues, or yelling my TV because the Red Sox are playing sloppy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, and don't mind someone who is very opinionated, and controversial at times.