Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SMattson

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a city boy who can't imagine living anywhere else (except other major metropolitan cities of course). Things I enjoy in life are food, sports, clothes, and high-end alcohol such as fernet. I prefer not to take my self too seriously because there really isn't much to sweat about. Good job, amazing friends, bomb family, one crappy cat. Always looking to have a good time and try new things, meet new people, etc etc etc, but if I don't know you, I likely won't be very nice at first, but give it time...if you're cool, you will see the cool side of me as well. I am a very punctual person, like all the time punctual, no questions asked. I've learned to deal with those who aren't, but I still hate it.

I am sarcastic, generally mellow, and sometimes very witty
What I’m doing with my life
Being a young professional in SF, living a healthy life (on weekdays) and being social (because there really is no reason not to be). Overall just trying to keep making it all better...
I’m really good at
being a drinking buddy/buying drinks
peer pressuring you
giggling (in a manly way)
drinking water
dominating in sports knowledge
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, hair, clothes, smell maybe...don't know really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favorites of anything, just top tiers

Musically, I hate country and reggae, along with anything that tries to imitate it (ie jack johnson, sublime etc). Absolutely can't stand it. Eclectic taste otherwise, always depends on mood/setting

Love food, will eat/try anything. I tend to spice up my food a bit too much, but enjoy it anyways. Don't each much fruit, lean more towards vegetables. Absolutely love BBQ sauce. Broccoli and ketchup is also amazing.
The six things I could never do without
hair product
contacts (i'm blind)
running shoes
technology (joke)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
small picture = stuff from the weekend, what I'm going to eat, what to do at the gym, when I last called my parents

big picture = why I didn't become an archeologist and if I still should, how cool my kids will be
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about with any random assortment of my friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a cat! I already admitted that, and I'm pretty positive he's homosexual...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are attractive, are fun and like to have fun, don't take yourself too seriously, dress well, enjoy wearing heels, aren't looking for anything too serious, aren't religious (in a preachy way), enjoy sports (or at least can watch with some interest)...basically, just be real