Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SNLactor2B

28 Medina, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love movies, I quote movies daily. I also love shows like Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother Friends and Doctor Who to name a few. I love my family, especially my two nephews! Also, I love my friends! I love musicals and plays, music and romance, kinda an old school romantic at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am graduated with a diploma in Massage Therapy and am hoping to take the National Board exam to acquire my license. Also, I plan on doing acting on the side, it's mostly a hobby, but I love the stage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Character voices, I can do Elmo, Gollum (from Lord of the Rings), Arnold Schwarzeneger and a few others too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my glasses or my eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter and Of Mice and Men. Favorites movies, there are a ton, but my all time favorite it Monty Python and the Search for the Holy Grail. I love all music, favorite bands ever though are Queen, Journey, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, and Muse. Favorite food is bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bacon, family, friends, cell phone, water and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to use my talents to entertain. I love to entertain people, especially my nephews, and I am pursuing a way to use my character voice talents as a way to entertain, like voice acting or a puppeteer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, playing games and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh this is a conversation starter, if you wanna know something private about me, we'll have to talk haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerds who can fill your life with fun, laughter and romance!