Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SONOG

44 San Tan Valley, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as a down to earth, caring, kind ,fun ,open minded, generous, thoughtful and adventurous. I love being outdoors and I love animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to the to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at listening, making enchiladas, massage and finding humor in everything. Realizing what's important in life and not sweating the small stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it would be my easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music. But I am more inclined to listen to Rock/Alternative/Classic Rock/Punk most of the time. I like some hip hop and rap. Not a fan of country music except for Johnny Cash.

Movies....To many to name but here are some of my favorites: Coen Bros. movies, Star Wars, The Shawshank Redemption, Lincoln, Airplane, Across the Universe, Fast times at Ridgemont High, LOTR, independent and foreign films.

Shows... big bang theory, walking dead, Dexter, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones.

Food... I love all types of food. Asian, Mexican, Ethiopian, Greek, Seafood/sushi. I love it all ! There's nothing I wont try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking shoes
cell phone
Good food
my car (love road trips)
family/friends
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would say traveling and what restaurant I'm going to try next. And thinking of ways to make me and the people around me laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting after a long day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm interested in meeting up to see whether we've got a 'connection' - good energy, chemistry, and easy-going conversation. You should message me if you are open minded, down to earth, have a great sense of humor, non smoker, social drinker. I love hiking and camping. It's not a mandatory requirement but it would be nice if you enjoyed it too. If this is you write me and tell me about yourself.